Meet the Team at Rowlands & Hames

John A Isles ACII

Managing Director / Head of General Insurance
Chartered Insurance Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598953
Mobile: 07974 667825
Email: john@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Andrew Farnworth ACII

Financial Director / Head of Financial Planning
Chartered Insurance Practitioner
Direct Dial: 01253 598952
Mobile: 07775 584622
Email: andy@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Gary B Baxter Dip CII

Corporate Account Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598957
Mobile: 07904 546274
Email: gary@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Daniel Brookes Dip CII

Commercial Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598950
Email: daniel@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

June Brookes

Corporate Broking Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598956
Email: june@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Gillian Jackson

Agency & Accounts Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598961
Email: gillian@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Elizabeth J Kelly

Commercial & Private Clients Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598958
Email: liz@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Tony Swallow

Commercial Director
Direct Dial: 01253 598954
Mobile: 07974 692990
Email: tony@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Mike Watkinson Cert CII

Claims Administrator & Private Clients Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598973
Email: mike@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Dawn Whitby

Financial Planning Administrator
Direct Dial: 01253 598963
Email: dawn@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Paul A R Willis Bsc (Hons), Cert CII

Corporate Account Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598969
Mobile: 07789 551600
Email: paul@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Cathy Blackburn

Corporate Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598962
Email: cathy@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Colin Foster

Claims Manager
Direct Dial: 01253 598976
Email: colin@rowlands-hames.co.uk

Rachel Horsfield

Commercial Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598970
Email: rachel.horsfield@rowlands-hames.co.uk

Rachel Jones

Commercial Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598965
Email: rachel@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

Sandra Rowe

Accounts Administrator
Email: sandra@rowlands-hames.co.uk
Add to Address Book

James Russell Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)

Financial Consultant
Direct Dial: 01253 598977
Email: james@rowlands-hames.co.uk

David Winterbottom

Commercial Broker
Direct Dial: 01253 598951
Email: david@rowlands-hames.co.uk

Contact Us Today

Please feel free to get in contact with us today to see how Rowlands & Hames can help you or your business thrive.

Contact Us